Desiigner – Fuck G.O.O.D (2019 Unreleased Album / 25 Songs)

Artist: Desiigner
Title: Fuck G.O.O.D.
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2019
Format: mp3
Size: 202.74 MB
Track list:
01. Hula Hoop (106kbps)
02. Planet Of The Apes (ft. Madeintyo) (320kbps)
03. I Need It (ft. Rich The Kid) (320kbps)
04. Need You (320kbps)
05. Spongebob (ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) (320kbps)
06. Dropping Bandz (ft. French Montana) (320kbps)
07. We All Gon’ Get It (ft. Swizz Beatz) (320kbps)
08. Trap Phone (ft. Don Q) (320kbps)
09. Circle (ft. Pusha T & Ty Dolla $ign) (320kbps)
10. No Deal (ft. Quavo) (183kbps)
11. Program (ft. King Los) (320kbps)
12. Bag (ft. French Montana) (320kbps)
13. Grammy Interlude (ft. The-Dream) (320kbps)
14. Champion (ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) (320kbps)
15. Jackie Chan (ft. Quavo & Takeoff) (320kbps)
16. Earn Yo’ Love (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR) (320kbps)
17. Charlie Brown (ft. Jadakiss) (320kbps)
18. Lakeshore Drive (ft. Jeremih & Lyrica) (320kbps)
19. Fuck Witcha (ft. Swizz Beatz) (320kbps)
20. Twisted (ft. Jeremih) (320kbps)
21. Didn’t Last Long (ft. French Montana & Swae Lee) (320kbps)
22. Tap Out (ft. French Montana) (320kbps)
23. New Aston (ft. Yo Gotti) (320kbps)
24. Do For Me (320kbps)
25. Ecstasy (320kbps)


318 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *